Board of Directors

Rural Community Transportation, Inc. (RCT) has a Board of Directors that meets the second Monday of each month starting at 11:00 AM. The meetings normally rotate between Caledonia, Orleans, and Lamoille Counties.

The Board consists of nine members, five shall be filled by appointments by the Select Boards of the area towns, preferably at least one town member in each of the four counties (Caledonia, Essex, Orleans, and Lamoille) served by RCT, the other four will be at large members; to include 2 regional planning commission members. The officers of the Board shall be President, Vice President, and Secretary/Treasurer.

By Laws 

RCT By-Laws

Board Meeting Minutes and Agendas

RCT current Board of Directors

Fred Saar

Member since 2020
NVDA Representative

Rob Moore, Vice President

Vice President

Member since 2014
Regional Transportation Planner LCPC
At Large Member, Lamoille County

Melinda Gervais Lamoureaux

Vice President

Member since 2009
Town of Brighton, Essex County

Russell Curtis

Member since 2018
Town of Westmore, Orleans County

Judy Nommik

Member since 2013
Town of Derby

Linda Lyman


Member since 2018
Member at Large, Caledonia County

Christine Dudley

Member since 2018
Town of Hyde Park, Lamoille County

Justin (Tin) Barton-Caplin

Member since 2019
Alternate, Orleans County

Jonathan Davis

Member since 2019
Member at Large, Caledonia County